Send to PrinterIce Office
Summer Hockey Message
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 through Monday, December 17, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Customer Location Notes
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
  7:10 PM 8:10 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE PW Red & Maize
  7:20 PM 8:20 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON HS Red & White
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
  7:40 PM 8:40 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON PW White & Navy
  8:10 PM 9:10 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE SQ Navy & Red
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE SQ White vs Red
  5:40 PM 6:40 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON HS Navy vs Maize
  6:10 PM 7:10 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS White & Red
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
  8:40 AM 9:40 AM Rec Hockey HAMILTON SQ White vs Navy
  9:10 AM 10:10 AM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE SQ Red vs Maize
  10:20 AM 11:20 AM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE PW White vs Navy
  11:30 AM 12:30 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE PW Red vs Maize
  12:40 PM 1:40 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Green vs White
  1:50 PM 2:50 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Maize vs Red
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
  8:10 AM 9:10 AM Rec Hockey HAMILTON SQ Maize vs Navy
  9:20 AM 10:20 AM Rec Hockey HAMILTON HS White vs Red
  10:30 AM 11:30 AM Rec Hockey HAMILTON HS Green vs Navy
  10:40 AM 11:40 AM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE PW White vs Red
  11:40 AM 12:40 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON PW Maize vs Navy
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON SQ Maize & White
  8:50 PM 9:50 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Green & Maize
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
  5:20 PM 6:20 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE SQ Navy & Red
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
  7:10 PM 8:10 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE PW Red & Maize
  7:20 PM 8:20 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON HS Navy & White
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
  7:40 PM 8:40 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON PW White & Navy
  8:10 PM 9:10 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Navy & Green
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
  5:10 PM 6:10 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE SQ White vs Maize
  5:40 PM 6:40 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON SQ Red vs Navy
  6:20 PM 7:20 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE PW White vs Maize
  6:50 PM 7:50 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON PW Red vs Navy
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Navy vs Red
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON HS Maize vs White
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
  3:30 PM 4:30 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON SQ Navy vs White
  4:40 PM 5:40 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON SQ Maize vs Red
  5:30 PM 6:30 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE PW Navy vs White
  5:50 PM 6:50 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON PW Maize vs Red
  6:40 PM 7:40 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS White vs Navy
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON HS Green vs Maize
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
  9:20 AM 10:20 AM Rec Hockey HAMILTON SQ Red vs White
  10:30 AM 11:30 AM Rec Hockey HAMILTON SQ Navy vs Maize
  10:40 AM 11:40 AM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE PW Red vs White
  11:40 AM 12:40 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON PW Navy vs Maize
  11:50 AM 12:50 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Navy vs Maize
  1:00 PM 2:00 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Red vs Green
Mon, Jul 09, 2018
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON SQ Maize & White
  8:50 PM 9:50 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Green & Maize
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
  5:20 PM 6:20 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE SQ Navy & Red
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
  7:10 PM 8:10 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE PW Red & Maize
  7:20 PM 8:20 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON HS Navy & Red
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
  7:40 PM 8:40 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON PW White & Navy
  8:10 PM 9:10 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS White & Red
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Green vs Navy
  5:40 PM 6:40 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON HS Maize vs White
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
  8:30 AM 9:30 AM Rec Hockey HAMILTON SQ Maize vs White
  9:10 AM 10:10 AM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE SQ Navy vs Red
  10:20 AM 11:20 AM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE PW White vs Maize
  11:30 AM 12:30 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE PW Navy vs Red
  12:40 PM 1:40 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS White vs Red
  1:50 PM 2:50 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Maize vs Navy
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
  8:10 AM 9:10 AM Rec Hockey HAMILTON SQ White vs Navy
  9:20 AM 10:20 AM Rec Hockey HAMILTON SQ Red vs Maize
  10:30 AM 11:30 AM Rec Hockey HAMILTON PW White vs Navy
  10:40 AM 11:40 AM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS White vs Green
  11:40 AM 12:40 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON HS Red vs Maize
  1:00 PM 2:00 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE PW Red vs Maize
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON SQ Maize & White
  8:50 PM 9:50 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Green & Maize
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
  5:20 PM 6:20 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE SQ Navy & Red
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
  7:10 PM 8:10 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Navy & Maize
  7:20 PM 8:20 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON HS White & Red
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
  7:40 PM 8:40 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON PW White & Navy
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
  5:40 PM 6:40 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON PW Red & Maize
  6:00 PM 7:00 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS White vs Maize
  6:50 PM 7:50 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON HS Red vs Navy
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
  10:20 AM 11:20 AM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS White vs Navy
  11:30 AM 12:30 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Green vs Red
  12:40 PM 1:40 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE SQ White vs Red
  1:50 PM 2:50 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE PW White vs Red
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
  10:30 AM 11:30 AM Rec Hockey HAMILTON HS Red vs White
  10:40 AM 11:40 AM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE SQ Maize vs Navy
  11:40 AM 12:40 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON PW Maize vs Navy
  1:00 PM 2:00 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Green vs Maize
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
  5:40 PM 6:40 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON SQ Navy & Red
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE SQ Maize & White
  6:50 PM 7:50 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON PW White & Navy
  7:40 PM 8:40 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE PW Red & Maize
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON HS Green vs White
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
  7:20 AM 8:20 AM Rec Hockey HAMILTON SQ White vs Maize
  8:30 AM 9:30 AM Rec Hockey HAMILTON PW White vs Maize
  9:10 AM 10:10 AM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Red vs Maize
  10:20 AM 11:20 AM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Navy vs Green
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
  9:10 AM 10:10 AM Rec Hockey HAMILTON SQ Red vs Navy
  9:20 AM 10:20 AM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE PW Red vs Navy
  10:30 AM 11:30 AM Rec Hockey HAMILTON HS Red vs Navy
  10:40 AM 11:40 AM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Maize vs Green
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON SQ Maize & White
  8:40 PM 9:40 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Green & Maize
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
  5:20 PM 6:20 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE SQ Navy & Red
Wed, Aug 01, 2018
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE PW Red & Maize
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
  7:40 PM 8:40 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON PW White & Navy
Fri, Aug 03, 2018
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE SQ Navy vs White
  5:40 PM 6:40 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON SQ Maize vs Red
  6:10 PM 7:10 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE PW Navy vs White
  6:50 PM 7:50 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON HS Green vs Red
  7:20 PM 8:20 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Navy vs White
Sat, Aug 04, 2018
  9:10 AM 10:10 AM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE PW Maize vs Red
  10:20 AM 11:20 AM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE PW Navy vs White
  11:30 AM 12:30 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE SQ Red & Navy
  12:40 PM 1:40 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE HS Navy & Red
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
  10:40 AM 11:40 AM Rec Hockey HAMILTON HS White & Red
Mon, Aug 06, 2018
  5:00 PM 6:10 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE Summer Squirt Semifinal #1
  7:30 PM 8:40 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON Summer Peewee Semifinal
  8:10 PM 9:20 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE Summer High School 4th vs 5th
  8:50 PM 10:00 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON Summer High School Semifinal #1
Tue, Aug 07, 2018
  5:00 PM 6:10 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE Summer Squirt Semifinal #2
  5:10 PM 6:20 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON Summer Peewee Semifinal #2
  8:10 PM 9:20 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON Summer High School Semifinal #2
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
  5:00 PM 6:20 PM Rec Hockey AVALANCHE Summer Squirt Championship
  5:40 PM 7:00 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON Summer Peewee Championship
Thu, Aug 09, 2018
  7:40 PM 9:00 PM Rec Hockey HAMILTON Summer Highschool Championship


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 6/20/2018 4:07 PM