Send to PrinterIce Office
Rec Hockey Schedule
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 through Saturday, July 21, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Event Type Location Notes
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
  7:50 PM 8:50 PM Rec Practice HAMILTON CRHL Midget Maize & Midget Red
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
  5:50 PM 6:50 PM Rec Practice AVALANCHE CRHL Squirt Navy & Squirt White
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Rec Practice AVALANCHE CRHL Squirt Maize & Squirt Blue
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
  7:20 AM 8:40 AM Rec Game HAMILTON CRHL Squirt LHA White @ AYHL Blue
  10:10 AM 11:30 AM Rec Game AVALANCHE CRHL Midget AYHL Navy @ AYHL Gold
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM Rec Game AVALANCHE CRHL Midget Boulder Black @ AYHL White
  3:40 PM 4:50 PM Rec Game AVALANCHE CRHL Midget Glenwood Springs @ AYHL Red
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
  7:50 AM 8:50 AM Rec Game HAMILTON CRHL Midget Greeley Blue @ AYHL Red
  8:50 AM 9:50 AM Rec Game AVALANCHE CRHL Midget Glenwood Springs @ AYHL Maize
  9:00 AM 10:10 AM Rec Game HAMILTON CRHL Squirt Fraser White @ AYHL White
  10:30 AM 11:30 AM Rec Game HAMILTON CRHL Peewee Girls Select @ AYHL Blue
  11:40 AM 12:40 PM Rec Game HAMILTON CRHL Squirt NCYH Grey @ AYHL Maize
  12:50 PM 2:00 PM Rec Game AVALANCHE CRHL Squirt Fraser White @ AYHL White
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Rec Practice HAMILTON CRHL Peewee Maize & Peewee Navy
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
  5:50 PM 6:50 PM Rec Practice AVALANCHE CRHL Bantam Navy & Bantam Maize
  6:20 PM 7:20 PM Rec Practice HAMILTON CRHL Midget White & Peewee Blue
  8:10 PM 9:10 PM Rec Practice AVALANCHE CRHL Midget Gold & Midget Navy
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
  7:50 PM 8:50 PM Rec Practice HAMILTON CRHL Midget Maize & Midget Red
Thu, Mar 01, 2018
  7:40 PM 8:40 PM Rec Tournament HAMILTON  
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Rec Tournament AVALANCHE  
Fri, Mar 02, 2018
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Rec Tournament AVALANCHE CRHL Midget Seed #5 @ Seed #4
  6:10 PM 7:10 PM Rec Tournament AVALANCHE CRHL Midget Seed #6 @ Seed #3
Sat, Mar 03, 2018
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM Rec Tournament HAMILTON  
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM Rec Tournament AVALANCHE  
  3:10 PM 4:10 PM Rec Tournament AVALANCHE  
  4:50 PM 5:50 PM Rec Tournament HAMILTON  
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
  9:30 AM 10:50 AM Rec Tournament HAMILTON CRHL Midget Intermediate Championship
Mon, Mar 05, 2018
  5:50 PM 6:50 PM Rec Practice AVALANCHE Rec Squirt Skills Skate
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM Rec Practice AVALANCHE Pee Wee Skills Skate
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Rec Practice HAMILTON Rec Midget Skills Skate
  8:10 PM 9:10 PM Rec Practice AVALANCHE Rec Bantam Skills Skate


Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 2/21/2018 1:10 AM