Send to PrinterContact Us Big Bear

Public Skate Schedule

December 13, 2017 through January 12, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Location
Wed, Dec 13, 2017      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Thu, Dec 14, 2017      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Fri, Dec 15, 2017      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Rink-South
Sat, Dec 16, 2017      
  10:00 AM 11:30 AM Rink-South
  1:00 PM 2:15 PM Rink-South
Sun, Dec 17, 2017      
  10:00 AM 11:30 AM Rink-South
  1:00 PM 2:15 PM Rink-South
  2:30 PM 3:45 PM Rink-South
  4:00 PM 5:15 PM Rink-South
Mon, Dec 18, 2017      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
  7:15 PM 8:30 PM Rink-South
Tue, Dec 19, 2017      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Wed, Dec 20, 2017      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Thu, Dec 21, 2017      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
  7:15 PM 8:30 PM Rink-South
Fri, Dec 22, 2017      
  12:15 PM 1:30 PM Rink-South
  1:45 PM 3:00 PM Rink-South
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
  7:15 PM 8:30 PM Rink-South
Sat, Dec 23, 2017      
  10:00 AM 11:15 AM Rink-South
  11:30 AM 12:45 PM Rink-South
  1:00 PM 2:15 PM Rink-South
Sun, Dec 24, 2017      
  10:00 AM 11:15 AM Rink-South
  11:30 AM 12:45 PM Rink-South
  1:00 PM 2:15 PM Rink-South
Tue, Dec 26, 2017      
  11:45 AM 1:15 PM Rink-South
  1:30 PM 3:00 PM Rink-South
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Wed, Dec 27, 2017      
  12:15 PM 1:30 PM Rink-South
  1:45 PM 3:00 PM Rink-South
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Thu, Dec 28, 2017      
  12:15 PM 1:30 PM Rink-South
  1:45 PM 3:00 PM Rink-South
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Fri, Dec 29, 2017      
  12:15 PM 1:30 PM Rink-South
  1:45 PM 3:00 PM Rink-South
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Sat, Dec 30, 2017      
  10:00 AM 11:15 AM Rink-South
  11:30 AM 12:45 PM Rink-South
  1:00 PM 2:15 PM Rink-South
Tue, Jan 02, 2018      
  11:45 AM 1:00 PM Rink-South
  1:15 PM 2:30 PM Rink-South
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Wed, Jan 03, 2018      
  12:15 PM 1:30 PM Rink-South
  1:45 PM 3:00 PM Rink-South
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Thu, Jan 04, 2018      
  12:15 PM 1:30 PM Rink-South
  1:45 PM 3:00 PM Rink-South
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Fri, Jan 05, 2018      
  11:45 AM 1:00 PM Rink-South
  1:15 PM 2:30 PM Rink-South
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
  7:15 PM 8:30 PM Rink-South
Sat, Jan 06, 2018      
  10:15 AM 11:30 AM Rink-South
  3:30 PM 5:00 PM Rink-South
Sun, Jan 07, 2018      
  10:15 AM 11:30 AM Rink-South
  3:30 PM 4:45 PM Rink-South
  5:00 PM 6:15 PM Rink-South
Mon, Jan 08, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Tue, Jan 09, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Wed, Jan 10, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Thu, Jan 11, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Fri, Jan 12, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South

Adults: $7.00
Youth: $5.00
Skate Rental: $3.00

Please check schedule regularly. Dates/times subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.12/13/2017 5:10 PM