Send to PrinterContact Us Big Bear

Public Skate Schedule

February 21, 2018 through March 23, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Location
Wed, Feb 21, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Thu, Feb 22, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Fri, Feb 23, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
  7:15 PM 8:30 PM Rink-South
Sat, Feb 24, 2018      
  10:15 AM 11:30 AM Rink-South
  4:00 PM 5:15 PM Rink-South
Sun, Feb 25, 2018      
  10:15 AM 11:30 AM Rink-South
  1:00 PM 3:15 PM Rink-South
Mon, Feb 26, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Tue, Feb 27, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Wed, Feb 28, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Thu, Mar 01, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Fri, Mar 02, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
  7:15 PM 8:30 PM Rink-South
Sat, Mar 03, 2018      
  10:15 AM 11:30 AM Rink-South
  1:00 PM 2:00 PM Rink-South
  3:30 PM 4:45 PM Rink-South
  5:00 PM 6:15 PM Rink-South
Sun, Mar 04, 2018      
  10:15 AM 11:30 AM Rink-South
  3:30 PM 4:45 PM Rink-South
  5:00 PM 6:15 PM Rink-South
Mon, Mar 05, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
  7:15 PM 8:30 PM Rink-South
Tue, Mar 06, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Wed, Mar 07, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Thu, Mar 08, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Fri, Mar 09, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Sat, Mar 10, 2018      
  10:15 AM 11:30 AM Rink-South
Sun, Mar 11, 2018      
  10:15 AM 11:30 AM Rink-South
Mon, Mar 12, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Tue, Mar 13, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Wed, Mar 14, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Thu, Mar 15, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Fri, Mar 16, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Sat, Mar 17, 2018      
  10:15 AM 11:30 AM Rink-South
  3:30 PM 4:45 PM Rink-South
Sun, Mar 18, 2018      
  10:15 AM 11:30 AM Rink-South
  2:15 PM 3:30 PM Rink-South
Mon, Mar 19, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Tue, Mar 20, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Wed, Mar 21, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Thu, Mar 22, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South
Fri, Mar 23, 2018      
  5:45 PM 7:00 PM Rink-South

Adults: $7.00
Youth: $5.00
Skate Rental: $3.00

Please check schedule regularly. Dates/times subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.2/21/2018 3:55 AM